Aylesbury BOX Company | MEET THE TEAM
21689
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21689,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.7,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

MEET THE TEAM

Aylesbury Box Company: The Thinking Inside the Box

Meet the Team with a Passion for Packaging

‘Our vision is to use specialist knowledge, technology and experience to fully satisfy the functional requirements, innovative design ideas and service expectations of companies requiring cardboard packaging.’

In order to deliver our vision, we need a dedicated team who share our values. We’ve committed to recruiting the right people, with the right skills, so we can confidently promise you the best service.

team of aylesbury box

Approachable Account Managers

When you order from us, you will be assigned a dedicated Account Manager. Always out and about with a smile and a solution, they are keen to meet, discuss your requirements, advise and deliver.

Helen

Account Manager

helen@abcbox.co.uk

Adam

Account Manager

adam@abcbox.co.uk

Could this be you?

Jo, our Account Manager who has looked after our clients for over 5 years, has recently moved on. We’re looking for a replacement.

luke@abcbox.co.uk

Andrew

Sales Manager

andrew@abcbox.co.uk 

Efficient Sales Administrators

Alongside an ‘out and about’ team, you need office based staff to manage the day to day running of the company, to keep everything ticking like clockwork and to make exciting things happen.

Emma

Sales Administrator

emma@abcbox.co.uk

Enid

Sales Administrator

enid@abcbox.co.uk

Rhys 

Sales Manager

rhys@abcbox.co.uk

Luke

Commercial Director 

luke@abcbox.co.uk

Skilled Production Managers

Any manufacturing company needs skilled production managers who can put the production team, machinery and technology to the best possible uses in order to meet our customer’s requirements.

Matt

Production Director 

matt@abcbox.co.uk

Warren

Production Manager

warren@abcbox.co.uk

Accurate Bookkeeper

Financial management is essential for business success, as is paying everyone’s wages, so we needed to recruit someone who could provide these professional services.

Nicky

Bookkeeper

nicky@abcbox.co.uk