Aylesbury BOX Company | MEET THE TEAM
21689
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21689,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.4.1,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

MEET THE TEAM

Aylesbury Box Company: The Thinking Inside the Box

Meet the Team with a Passion for Packaging

‘Our vision is to use specialist knowledge, technology and experience to fully satisfy the functional requirements, innovative design ideas and service expectations of companies requiring cardboard packaging.’

In order to deliver our vision, we need a dedicated team who share our values. We’ve committed to recruiting the right people, with the right skills, so we can confidently promise you the best service.

team at aylesbury box company

Expert Business Development

Here to help get your products to your customer in the most exciting way.

Martin

Business Development Manager

martin@abcbox.co.uk 

Alex

Business Development Assistant

alex@abcbox.co.uk

Andrew

Sales Director

andrew@abcbox.co.uk 

Luke Jamieson

Commercial Director

luke@abcbox.co.uk

Approachable Account Management

When you order from us, you will be assigned a dedicated Account Manager. Always out and about with a smile and a solution, they are keen to meet, discuss your requirements, advise and deliver.

John

Account Manager

john@abcbox.co.uk

Adam

Account Manager

adam@abcbox.co.uk

Helen

Account Manager

helen@abcbox.co.uk

Skilled Production Leadership

Any manufacturing company needs skilled production managers who can put the production team, machinery and technology to the best possible uses in order to meet our customer’s requirements.

Matt

Operations Director

matt@abcbox.co.uk

Warren

Production Director

warren@abcbox.co.uk

Efficient Customer Service

Alongside an ‘out and about’ team, you need office based staff to manage the day to day running of the company, to keep everything ticking like clockwork and to make exciting things happen.

Rhys 

Customer Service Manager

rhys@abcbox.co.uk

Jo

Customer Service Administrator

jo@abcbox.co.uk

Jan

Customer Service Administrator

jan@abcbox.co.uk

Josh

Customer Service Administrator

josh@abcbox.co.uk

Accurate Bookkeeping

Financial management is essential for business success, as is paying everyone’s wages, so we needed to recruit someone who could provide these professional services.

Enid

Accounts Assistant

enid@abcbox.co.uk

Nicky

Bookkeeper

nicky@abcbox.co.uk