Aylesbury BOX Company | MEET THE TEAM
21689
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21689,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.4.1,vertical_menu_enabled,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

MEET THE TEAM

Aylesbury Box Company: The Thinking Inside the Box

Meet the Team with a Passion for Packaging

‘Our vision is to use specialist knowledge, technology and experience to fully satisfy the functional requirements, innovative design ideas and service expectations of companies requiring cardboard packaging.’

In order to deliver our vision, we need a dedicated team who share our values. We’ve committed to recruiting the right people, with the right skills, so we can confidently promise you the best service.

team of aylesbury box

Approachable Account Managers

When you order from us, you will be assigned a dedicated Account Manager. Always out and about with a smile and a solution, they are keen to meet, discuss your requirements, advise and deliver.

Andrew

Sales Manager

andrew@abcbox.co.uk 

John

Account Manager

john@abcbox.co.uk

Adam

Account Manager

adam@abcbox.co.uk

Cara

Account Manager

cara@abcbox.co.uk 

Helen

Account Manager

helen@abcbox.co.uk

Efficient Customer Service

Alongside an ‘out and about’ team, you need office based staff to manage the day to day running of the company, to keep everything ticking like clockwork and to make exciting things happen.

Rhys 

Customer Service Manager

rhys@abcbox.co.uk

Jo

Customer Service Administrator

jo@abcbox.co.uk

Enid

Customer Service Administrator

enid@abcbox.co.uk

Martin 

Customer Service Administrator

martin@abcbox.co.uk

Skilled Production Managers

Any manufacturing company needs skilled production managers who can put the production team, machinery and technology to the best possible uses in order to meet our customer’s requirements.

Matt

Production Director 

matt@abcbox.co.uk

Warren

Production Manager

warren@abcbox.co.uk

Accurate Bookkeeper

Financial management is essential for business success, as is paying everyone’s wages, so we needed to recruit someone who could provide these professional services.

Nicky

Bookkeeper

nicky@abcbox.co.uk